Table (10 seats)


$75.00 each


By Mail:    National Boxing Hall of Fame

               PO BOX  9487

               West Hills, CA.   91309


Diamond Table (10 seats)

Julio Cesar Chavez Sr.

Michael "Little Hands of Stone" Carbajal

David "Dangerous" Diaz

Montell "Ice" Griffin

Humberto "Chiquita" Gonzalez

Lucia Rijker

Raul "Jibaro" Perez

Mike "Hercules" Weaver

Posthumous: Jack Johnson

Gene Aguilera "Book of the Year"

Amy Hayes "Lady of the Ring"

​Carl King

Don Jose Manzur

Abel Sanchez

Jim Strickland

Alan Santana

Bobby Chacon "Gift of Love" Award

             Jim Amato

Don Jose Sulaiman Lifetime Achievement


Howie Steindler Award

​             Sean O'Grady

April 28th - 2019

    11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Quiet Cannon

901 Via San Clemente

Montebello, CA